Real-to-Reel vzw

CD “The Falling” – Jobee Project

Written on 30 november 2011   By   in CD-opname

The Falling has been born out of real life as well as imaginary experiences. Life can be a struggle sometimes and an everlasting fight shaping our lifetime path. Even sweet honey can turn its taste into bitter sometimes… Fly high without being afraid of falling, since even if you fall down and break a leg you can still release an album, make your dream come true… and turn scars into stars… *JoBee.


  1. My Life 03:55
  2. Wondersong 03:31
  3. Honey 04:26
  4. Falling

  5. Tomorrowland 04:01
  6. Madness 04:27
  7. Femme Fatale 02:58


  • JoBee: lead singer, song writer, composer, backing vocals
  • Elien De Schryver: piano, composer, violin (in Wondersong and Femme Fatale)
  • Pieter Dedoncker: drums
  • Andries Baele: violin (in Madness and Femme Fatale)
  • Manuel Hermia: saxophone, flute
  • Jef Gravez: contrabass

The Team:

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *